

Brampton Men's Horseshoe Club President's Award 2009 For Outstanding Service



PRESENTED TO

Wayne Crowe

FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION THE PAST **6** YEARS SERVED AS

TREASURER

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JOINED IN 2001

2004 ELECTED TO THE EXECUTIVE

YOU TOOK ON THE RESPOSIBILITY OF LOOKING AFTER THE POP FUND ON A WEEKLY BASIS AND HAVE RAISED THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS FOR CLUB ACTIVITIES

FOR THIS
TIME CONSUMING COMMITMENT
AND DEDICATION YOU
SYMBOLIZE WHAT THIS CLUB STANDS FOR

ON BEHALF OF THE EXECUTIVE AND MEMBERS

OUR SINCERE THANKS

PRESIDENT KENNETH H CONDIE



President Ken Condie reading the President's Award Plaque Awarded at the 2009 Awards/Banquet

Brampton Men's Horseshoe Club President's Award 2009 For Outstanding





PRESENTED TO

Wayne Crowe

FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION THE PAST 6 YEARS

SERVED AS TREASURER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE JOINED IN 2001

2004 ELECTED TO THE EXECUTIVE YOU TOOK ON THE RESPOSIBILITY OF LOOKING AFTER THE POP FUND ON A WEEKLY BASIS AND HAVE RAISED THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS FOR CLUB ACTIVITIES

FOR THIS
TIME CONSUMING COMMITMENT
AND DEDICATION YOU
SYMBOLIZE WHAT THIS CLUB STANDS FOR

Previous winners of the President's Award - Started in 2003 by President Ken Condie



2003 Hugh Van Schepen



2008 Archie Dash



2004 Chris Gorman

2009

Wayne Crowe



2005 Rick Smith



2006 & 2007 Mike Ryde



2007 Dion Decker



2008 Joe Travers